Euclid / St. Paul's
Neighborhood Association

Home Join/Renew President's Message Board, Committees & Volunteers

The Board and Committees

The Board Name Email  
President Megan Kotsko president@espna.org  
VP Jason Kotsko vicepresident@espna.org  
Treasurer Phillip Meeks treasurer@espna.org  
Secretary Diane Koenig secretary@espna.org  
President Emeritus Vanessa Moore trollie@gmail.com  
At Large Dennis Barth dbfirst52@gmail.com  
At Large Brandon Cooke cookebr@gmail.com  
At Large Ben Gelb brgelb@gmail.com  
At Large Mary Gerken agreatpickle@hotmail.com  
At Large David Roman email@davidromanllc.com  
At Large Chris Scronce chris.scronce@ceridian.com  
At Large Jennifer Thayer jennifer_thayer@yahoo.com  
       
Committees Name Email  
By-Laws Melanie Clemens bylaws@espna.org  
Communications TBA    
Crime Watch Vacant    
Haunted Hike Cherita James hike@espna.org  
Helping Hands / Community Service Jo-An Thomas service@espna.org  
Highlighted Home Jane Mitchell & Jennifer Thayer home@espna.org  
Historical Raoul Simon Charaoul@juno.com  
Hospitality/Social Elaina Scronce porchparties@espna.org  
Membership Jennifer Thayer membership@espna.org  
Newsletter Editor Phillip Meeks news@espna.org  
Preservation/Enhancement Ernie Lombardi PEC@espna.org  
Website Wrangler Andy Haslam haslam@haslamcorp.com  


 

2002-2016 The Euclid / St. Paul's Neighborhood Association
PO Box 76054, St. Petersburg FL 33734-6054